Club Penguin Creations

New Site… New Topics!Site

Posted on: March 21, 2009

Hello Penguins!

I Have decided since I have a new site we need new topics! Here are My New Topic Ideas!

  1. Site of the week I will add a sticky post every week with a Site of the week
  2. Contest Day Every month I will have a contest day
  3. Twilight
  4. Movies
  5. Shyshy6510’s Fan Club
  6. Penguin Island Fan Club
  7. CP Cinema Fan Club
  8. Peach design fan club
  9. Pie
  10. Bare Feet
  11. Music Video of the Day

Greeno

VISIT http://shyshy6510.wordpress.com OR ELSE

4 Responses to "New Site… New Topics!Site"

Twilight??? HAS EVERYONE IS THIS WORLD GONE INSANE WITH CP, GUITAR HERO, WII, DSI, AND TWILIGHT???

Dont forget the Warriors series! I have seen a fair share of ppl acting out characters!

P.S I love the Warrior series ๐Ÿ˜€

My favorite topic is pie! I love pie. Pumpkin pie and apple pie. ๐Ÿ˜€

My favorite topic is twilight lol and bare feet!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,298 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
