Club Penguin Creations

20,000!

Posted on: March 20, 2009

oK nOW COMMENT WITH EMAILS AND I WILL MAKE YOU ADMINS! PARTY TIME CONTESTS TIME! I WILL POST THAT LATER TONIGHT!

7 Responses to "20,000!"

Greeno im sooooooooo sorry I haven’t been on here that much. I’ve been caught up with homework and stuff like that. You might of not known but, i’ve been updating the pages. I just haven’t been posting or commenting that much.

Congratz πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

okanel2003@aol.com I don’t know what an admin is but it sounds cool.

P.S is an admin the same as an author?

I would not be surprised if the post about Doom Goats and Iamthewalrus was just Minybuddie lying and being an impostor of something he isn’t.

No Bubbles, Admins Get to do way more things than Authors also I have an idea I’ll make in another comment πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,310 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
