Club Penguin Creations

Penguin Planet™!!

Posted on: March 17, 2009

Hey penguins! Mateobeccar posting! I got really exciting news. Since everyone is updating and renovating their sites i decided to totally makeover my site. It is now Penguin Planet™! Please keep track of all our updating and everything at www.mateobeccar.wordpress.com !!

 

Also if your reading this Minybuddie, I desperately need a new header! I need a planet with penguins around it!

Keep visiting and waddling!

~Mateobeccar

5 Responses to "Penguin Planet™!!"

Sorry, I only make header for PI partners.

Mateobeccar: But I am a PI partener!! That’s wat I have been trying to tell u! Dq even commented and sent me an e-mail, look:

Dear Member,

You have been accepted into the Penguin Island Partnership. I will be email you on
how to do the next step. If you would like you could make a post about being
accepted. Your site is what Penguin Island Community is looking for, as a result your
website will be featured in the sites section. If you have any questions, please email
me at: cpdq231@gmail.com.

Penguin Island Admin ~Dq231

You see?

WHY IS EVERYONE UPDATING THEIR SITES?!?! 😡

I am a partner too.

Sorry, it’s just that I’m starting to find it a bit frustrating. I’m very impatient…

But I know that it will be worth it in the end! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
