Club Penguin Creations

What do we need?

Posted on: March 16, 2009

This time I am serious do not ignore this post. That would make me very,very,very,very,very,very,very Sad ( I think I said very too much… OOOPS IM SPAMMING! lol)

Please tell me what you think we need. Like new games orpages. Please submit ideas too… If you do you will get the CPBNIP or CPCIP (Club Penguin Broadcasting Network Improvement Project or… Club Pengu8in Creations Improvement Project) Beta Item!Plus an extra 100 penguin island coins! πŸ˜€

Please help!

Greeno

13 Responses to "What do we need?"

New widget and less pages

Each page u visit should be enjoyable. Not too many cause that just looks bad (yours are okay but there are a few u can cut out)

Hey i hope u dont mind but I am now going to use the theme u have :mrgreen:

Somebody deleted my page about the awards! 😦 I think only the author can delete his/her post.

Maybe you should get more games pages and maybe a more advertised chat?

i cant go on chats… Bubbles any worker here can delete another’s post which sucks…

how stupid! lol

ur site is soo kool

Greeno, stop deleting my post! oh forget it.
Greeno: I NEVER DELETED ANYONES POST!

sorry, but someone keeps on deleting mine 😦

I am sorry blamed you. It’s just I am so frustrated.

Its ok! HEY WHO DELETED MY POST?

Just to let u all know I AM NOT DELETING POSTS πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
