Club Penguin Creations

Apology.

Posted on: March 8, 2009

Greeno. I have let you down and I cannot express how sorry I am. I feel like the worst person ever for deleting your pages. I really liked working with you and CPBN. I am apologizing and offering to start over. Brand new. I will build back all of everything you made on CP Cinema. You and I got of to a very bad start on the website. I am SO Sorry. I hope you will forgive me. The truth is, I was jealous of CPBN. You are awesome, dude. I have attached the whole entire CSS sheet for CP Cinema that you made.

 

I am really sorry 😦

– Bruce

Here is the CSS:

http://bruceandnoopy.wordpress.com/2009/03/09/css/

2 Responses to "Apology."

You deleted all the pages?! WHAT WERE U THINKING!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,301 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
