Club Penguin Creations

My Movie is out!!!!!!!!

Posted on: March 6, 2009

Hey penguins! The first part of my movie is ready! I think it´s came out really good! Here it is:

I kinda messed up in the first animated scene but wasnt the rest great?

Keep visiting and waddling!

~Mateobeccar

3 Responses to "My Movie is out!!!!!!!!"

Cool!!!

I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it!
Really good!
Love the music
and the pictures!
the puffles are adorablee!!!!!!!!! 😀

Mateobeccar: Oh man! The puffles are meant to be warriors not cute (But i guess cute counts as a bonus)!

You should make like squeaky voice dialogue!
Like have raps and take those on garage band ( if you have it ) and turn it into helium breath!

Mateobeccar: Ya I am no minybuddie! I dont even know half of what u said! 😆

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
