Club Penguin Creations

Look at this old post

Posted on: March 6, 2009

Hello Penguins!

Just a quick note to let you know that we have increased the buddy lists for everyone to 300. We are continuing to optimize that so hopefully we can increase it more in the future.

In other news: We have received a lot of name ideas, please keep them coming so we can name these little creatures!

That’s all for now!

Waddle On!

– Club Penguin Team

I wrote about this to cp and they said they did not know how old this post was and it would be helpful. Yes it would! Just think 200 more buddies added too heatblast227’s list 200 more buddies added to DQ231’s list! That would be awesome!

Greeno

8 Responses to "Look at this old post"

yea ive seen that post a couple of times also I DON’T HAVE AN EVIL TWIN NAMED DUBM lol!

or do u Cca? hmm…
lol jk
wow!! two hundred more buddies, I would soooooo add my best friend from morocco!

Oh yeah!!! I am so gonna email cp about it! πŸ˜€

Though i dont need it cause i only have thirty buddies πŸ˜† (I know every single one of them so when it says that there is a buddy in a server I know itΒ΄s a good buddy πŸ˜‰ )

Is that Billybob in the picture? Cool

I need more buddies! I wish i could e-mail CP about this, but my parents won’t let me. 😦

Yea Bubbles it is!

OK geez. I didn’t know!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
