Club Penguin Creations

First scene to be filmed today and good news!

Posted on: March 4, 2009

Hey everybody!
This post is mainly for the cast of The puffle scientist, formerly known as the adventures of emilylondon.
Today we are filming our first scene! The only actors/ actresses who need to be there are Bubbles, Cca and mateobeccar. So thats pretty much the only actors we have.
These are you scripts, what ever text is written in parentheses is what I say:
Bubbles:
Hi Emilylondon!
( hi)
How was your day?
( good you?)
interesting.
(how so?)
Well we got these new flyers in about a puffle scientist.
( I say thats cool)
Yeah it is. You should take your puffle there.
( I will)
Dont tell anyone but Im giving you a discount!
( Yay Thanks!)
Your total is twenty coins
( okay here you go)
Bye
( See you!)
Cca:
( Hi Cca!)
Hi Emilylondon
( Have you heard about that new puffle scientist?)
Yeah he is supposed to be really good!
( Think I should try him out?)
Yeah, I’ve sent a couple puffles there already
( and)
He’s found problems with them and hospitalized them
( Wow! Where they obvious problems?)
No!
( Wowzer!)
Yeah I know!
( Well I’ll go get an appointment with him!)
Okay See you later!
Mateobeccar:
Mwahahahaha!
( umm hello)
Oh Hello
( Id like to have an appointment for my puffle)
Sure sure
( when can I have it?)
How about Thursday?
( Sure!)
Bye
( Buh Bye)
__________
Heres the info:
Server: Sub Zero ( might change by population increase.)
Time: 9:30 PST
Costumes:

That’s for mateobeccar, if you don’t have that wear the black hoodie and the yellow hair wig with black sunglasses and tennis shoes.
Cca: Wear that! It’s very cheap if you don’t have it, it’s still in the catalog. You can wear and wig you want with it.
Bubbles: Wear the green apron, pink tennis shoes, and sidetide too hair. then wear the pink designer scarf.

19 Responses to "First scene to be filmed today and good news!"

Ok perfect! but a Q What room do we meet? (Hopefully Dock for practice) and for Greeno Plz produce this with your Youtube acct!

Wow ! You read my mind, so here’s what we do:
Dock for running through lines.
Pet shop for your scene.
We need to find a castle igloo that someone will lend us for mateobeccar’s scene.
Grocery store is my igloo. ( thats bubbles scene)

Can I be someone?

Sure, do you want to be the friend, or the maid or you can add your on character. Here is the last option, you might not like it as much as the first three, an extra in every scene.

GET ON SERVER: SUB ZERO AND GO T OO DOCK!

The CP Cinema can provide a youtube channel graphics music and alomst everything you need! BTW GO TOOSUB ZERO iceberg

Friend Producer and publicist You have to comment at the CP Cinema to get sponsered
emilylondon: kk!

eMILYLONDON yOU nEED TOO COMMENT AT OUR SITE ON THE MOVIES WE SPONSER PAGE!
To Get These Features:
# Graphics
# Music
# A Youtube Channel
# A Page dedicated too you and only you!
# Excellent Service
# Anything you need for Filming
# Scheduled recordings
# Penguins,ads,We will get you more hits on your videos,

http://cpcinema.wordpress.com
Emilylondon: Done!

Hey Emily Where r u?

at sub zero. go to the ice rink

ok im back on Emilylondon

i gtg now

cool! I got a part. There are only 2 problems.
1. I am a boy!! I can not wear girl clothes! 😦 that is insulting.
2. 9:30 pm? that will be 12:30 where I am! I will have to go to bed. Can we rescedule or make it earlier.
That is all. P.S I AM A BOY!
Greeno: lol ithought you were a girl 2!

YOU THOUGHT I WAS A GIRL!!!!!!!

did I miss it? It’s not my fault. You plan things TOO early

that was 9:30 am she got sick so she had to log off so we didn’t even get to pratice also dont put her down Bubbles this is your SECOND warning

ok. lol Greeno! Just remember i am a boy

I’m not putting her down. It is true. I live on the east side with is 3 hours after the PST on cp. She has to remember that.
Greeno: CST? I’m CST and it gets annoying with PST.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
