Club Penguin Creations

A New Website Is almost Ready!

Posted on: March 4, 2009

design1

(Click Pic)

ʞɔnן pooƃ „ǝʇɐɯıʇןn„ sı ǝuoz dıʌ ǝɥʇ oʇ pɹoʍssɐd ǝɥʇ

24 Responses to "A New Website Is almost Ready!"

That Pablo guy is freaking me out lets go to the HQ real quick then go back to the Iceberg

GO TO SUP ZERO NOW EMILY

OH NO I CANT LOG ON NOW

ITS TAKING TO LONG NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

aahtht pablo guy is talking to me and doing the heart sign!
EWWW
wat server are u guys on?

im on sub zero

hes creepy

i gtg eat breakfast

its a burritto so i can eat at computer!

hey Emily just talk on here go to the HQ

wanna start recoding ur scene?

sure

omg those bots logged me out!!!
`I cant log in again!

wwaaaaaaaaa

noooooooooooooooooooooo

me too

😦 :(: (::( :(: (: (:( :(:(

COMON CP LOAD!!!!!!!!!

YAY I GO IN!
WHAT SERVER EMILYLONDON?

EMILYLONDON?????? WHERE R U??? EMILYLONDON?

Well I guess no one else is coming so bye

Hi,
I’ve come to say that I have strep throat. My mom says that all I’m allowed to do on the computer is tell you guys that I can’t go. I’m really sorry.
Also, I still can’t log in! It’s been loading for almost an hour ( I fell asleep after well umm… puking).
Again I’m soo sorry!
I might be able to come on tomorrow. If I’m not feeling bad.
SORRY!!!!

Thats okay cuz i gtg but I can’t do my scene tomorrow how about friday we do my scene thx
~Cca

You should add this as a widget!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,301 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
