Club Penguin Creations

Look what I made! :D

Posted on: March 1, 2009

Your custom Hollywood sign

Go to:  Glass Giant to make your own!

Bruce

2 Responses to "Look what I made! :D"

I am throwing a first ever party for St. Patrick’s Day. Here’s everything you’ll need to know before coming:

Why: St. Patrick’s Day Party

When: Saturday, March 14, 3:00 PM PST

Where: Freezer, Snowforts

Who will host: Globalsavior, ______, and ______

What to expect: Sled Races, Snowball fights, Connect Four, pictures, and more. If someone wants to record it would be find with me, but please tell me before recording. If there’s anything I’m missing on this post, please tell me.

More info at http://gardenax.wordpress.com/. Hope to see you there!

~ |Globalsavior|

LOL I made one of those when I got to 1000 hits. 😆

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
