Club Penguin Creations

This Might Be My Last Post… EVER

Posted on: February 25, 2009

Hello Penguins!

It’s almost been a year since I started this blog. Now I have been removed from the only place that advertises it. I have changed it back but I bet this won’t do much. I guess I was just not made for this. It is IMPOSSIBLE TO REMOVE EVERYTHING CPBN! Minybuddie is Un fair. None of it was permanent but party month is cancelled. I am sure alot of you will miss me and ome of you won’t. My hits are down,My comments are low, Minybuddie is lying too me… I don’t know…

I have a life.

I’ll Post again later today.

Greeno

5 Responses to "This Might Be My Last Post… EVER"

Ohhhh nooooo!! What’s going to happen to this wonderful site?? šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦

NOOO!!! DON’T STOP POSTING YOUR BLOG ROCKS!!

Nooooo! I can’t believe you cancelled Party Month! šŸ˜„
I’ll add your blog to my blogroll and comment more!

Hoorah! I can have a life again! LOL not really. I honestly wish the site could get more views.

why was minybuddie lying to you? he’s a great penguin, everybody knows that.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,329 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
