Club Penguin Creations

I’m Not Quitting… IM GOING TILL THE END!

Posted on: February 25, 2009

Hello Penguins.

I am keeping the Name CPBN Club Penguin Broadcasting Network. I created it first. Right when I started Club Penguin I had that name. I even have a penguin with  the name for proof! Minybuddie can’t do this. This a warning. No one may use the CPBN Logo picturs Videos Music or anything Posted here or there blog/Website will be deleted forever. If you do it again your wordpress/web hoster will ban you. This is too keep the CPBN unique and fun for everyone. My Websites with full copyrights are:

https://cpcheatsiteiscool.wordpress.com

http://pengbay.ning.com

http://cpracecars.wordpress.com

No one may use anything On These Sites.

In other news a new Forum and Community are Coming To Pengbay!

Greeno

1 Response to "I’m Not Quitting… IM GOING TILL THE END!"

WOO HOO YEA GREENO! YOU ROCK AND SO DO ALL YOUR WEBSITES!!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
