Club Penguin Creations

CONTEST 1 WINNERS!

Posted on: February 22, 2009

FIRST PRIZE: EMILYLONDON

  1. A free penguin
  2. Admin for party month!
  3. Blogroll FOREVER

SECOND PRIZE: MATEOBECCAR

  1. A free Penguin
  2. Author for party month!

THIRD PRIZE: BUBBLES

  1. Contributer for party month!
  2. Blogroll for a week

As for next time can everyone sign up? I really had no choice. 😦 Yeah I think the Club Penguin Brocasting Network Might Be coming too it’s end. 😦 I remember our best contest ever. Over 500 comments and 5 competitors. I have no clue why everyone stops Visiting. Does it get Boring? Well in the future I will be advertising again trying to get more ppl. Hope that works!

 

Greeno

6 Responses to "CONTEST 1 WINNERS!"

Awwww man I was still making my peng 😦
If you still make it I will give you my special *secret* Backup surprise!!:)

Wow. Thats cool. Lol, I guess when people go do the surprised smiley face on clubpenguin when I’m wearing that its for a reason. Yippee.

oh sorry! i’ve been too busy lately! well im back! and i just finished eating soup! YUM…:)

I’ll comment on your blog more. 🙂

OMG I WON (second place)!!! I AM SYCHED!! I GET A FREE PENGUIN :o! CAN YOU E-MAIL THE ACCOUNT TO ME PLZ!

Cool I get 3rd prize! I am sad that i didn’t get 1st or 2nd but I am just happy I won something. 😀

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
