Club Penguin Creations

Gyless is here!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on: February 20, 2009

Hey Penguins! How are you? This is going to be a long post, so lets get started!!!

Info on Me:

Penguin Name: Gyless

Penguin Age: 1007 Today

Penguin Birthday: idk…

Real Birthday: January 11, 1996

Oldest Pin: Green Balloon

Youtube Account: www.youtube.com/user/Gyless11

***I’m not sure if I’m quitting yet, but lots of people have persuaded me not to.***

My rarest item is the 1st Anniversary Hat.

On CP I wear my 1st anniversary hat and the crosshatch hoodie, but with my friends I may wear the Keytar, which shows that I’m not recording.

I think Disney is slowly destroying Club Penguin. lol 😆

 

Well, Talk to ya soon,

Gyless

:mrgreen: mrgreen:

4 Responses to "Gyless is here!!!!!!!!!!"

About the disney thing, remember the Medieveal Party? Well Club Penguin didn’t want to do the princes and princesses but Disney made them

YOUR ALMOST A BETA! Cool.

I agree with Gyless. They’re slowly destroying Club Penguin…
~Cca

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
