Club Penguin Creations

Hits contest at my site!

Posted on: February 18, 2009

Lately I haven’t been getting any views so I’m having a view contest! Whoever can get the most people to come and comment will get to be admin on my site forever and will have their site on the bottom of all my posts for 2 months!

2 Responses to "Hits contest at my site!"

I’ll post in my site!

great thanks! Also one more thing I forgot to say : If you want to be an admin on my site now is your time to ask!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
