Club Penguin Creations

P.I.S.A.

Posted on: February 17, 2009

Hello Agents!

I am the leader of the organization called P.I.S.A. Penguin Island Secret Agency. I am known as M (Minybuddie). Our group and a few of Greenoiscool’s have teamed to become the P.I.S.A.! I cannot tell you more about this. You must figure out how to join the P.I.S.A. group. Dq231 is their director. Please visit our website and figure out how to view the secret page.

Our new server is Southern Lights. If Greenoiscool does not approve, well than that’s his problem not mine. We take down the ACP at all costs. The HQ is in Minybuddie’s Igloo. That’s all I can say so far.

Until Next Time… Protect CP!

~M

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
