Club Penguin Creations

Crunch Election Is Fun!

Posted on: February 16, 2009

(CCA Please Weite what you thought about the Matterhorn Election Here)

The election was tons of fun and I think it was a great experience, it taught me that loosing isn’t always loosing, I earned some great friends en route and realized that I would’ve had it harder if I had won Matterhorn Election. I really think that everyone should join up for the Crunch Election!

2 Responses to "Crunch Election Is Fun!"

Battle Plan

First of all we need good friends in the high up ranks of The Nachoz Army.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
