Club Penguin Creations

SUPERBOWL XLlll PARTY!!

Posted on: January 26, 2009

Hey Superbowl Fans!

Party time!!!

Date: Saturday January 31st!

Time: 12:00 pst 1:00 mst 2:00 cst 3:00 est

Server: Matterhorn

Where: Dock

GO CARDINALS!!

~Cca~Please Come!!

P.S. Wear red and white!

P.P.S. Look down for new posts

12 Responses to "SUPERBOWL XLlll PARTY!!"

Ill Be There! I posted it on Penguin Island

Cool Thx

WoOoOoOoOoOo go cardinals!!!!!


go steelers

I prefer Football (as in soccer)

I wish I could join Penguin Island 😦 (Why does it does it want all my info???)
Hey! its me greeno. Here is a sample of what to put!
Username : * CCA
E-mail address : * youremail@none.com
Password : *Pie

Location : * Matterhorn
Gender : * Girl
Birthday :* 1990

😦 P 😦 E 😦 N 😦 G 😦 U 😦 I 😦 N 😦 😦 I 😦 S 😦 L 😦 A 😦 N 😦 D 😦

GO STEALORS!!!!!!!!!

i cant lie or i will be grounded also my parents already said no 😐
Greeno: Ohh well, Its not that big of a thing It is pretty boring too tell you the truth. BTW I need to tell you something…

ok my wrist is bandaged so its hard to type…

NO! PITTSBURG!!!

Yay!!! Go Cardnials!!! THEY ROCK! :D:D:D:D:D:D

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
