Club Penguin Creations

Attention Penguins.

Posted on: January 22, 2009

Hello Penguins.

Before you guys get a hyped up, this may not be for sure, (and I probably won’t) but…

I may be quitting doing videos because I feel that me, as the producer, do not get the full credit I should have gotten for them.

One reason is that I put SO much time into making videos when they don’t even get over one-hundred views!!! 

If you guys help advertise my videos so I can ACTUALLY get something good out of them, then I will stay. But as for now, THIS PROBABLY WON’T HAPPEN, but I am sort of relaxing on my videos.

I will continue to post and I’ll tell you if I make anymore videos.

– Bruce

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,329 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
