Club Penguin Creations

It’s Snowing!

Posted on: January 20, 2009

Hello Penguins!

Where I live it snowing perfectly!  It is so pretty! We rarely ever have snow around here! Around 23-30 Degrees! I hope to have had a Snowball Fight by the end of the day!

 

Until Next Time Waddle On!

 

Greenoiscool

2 Responses to "It’s Snowing!"

Hey nice post!
I am new to blogging and have just started a brand new site. I would like you to visit and comment if you would like. My site link is below.

http://clubpenguinexclusive.wordpress.com/2009/01/20/dj-cadence-cheat-background-item-hack/

-Thanks Club Penguin Exclusive

( I am also adding anyone to my blogroll ) 🙂

Captan Hop says: If you want to advertise, please do it on the advertising page.

lol its like me on thurday i had -36 degrees!!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
