Club Penguin Creations

VOTING TIME!

Posted on: January 15, 2009

Hello Penguins!

It’s Time too…

Voice your vote!

Once again you may vote on who you want to win!

https://cpcheatsiteiscool.wordpress.com/2009/01/12/blogging-contest/

To Help decide.

Now Vote! No Limit on Votes!

6 Responses to "VOTING TIME!"

Whats the poll for?I don’t understand!It says please insert the penguin name bellow , why couldnt you just write that.

well i vote for shyshy6510 ofcourse

wheres the ratings?Also do you have a site where I could an html for the pictures I make.

Juanuaci said he was your best friend lol.That just seems HILARIOUS to me , not that i think I’m your best friend because I know I’m not.
Greeno: Your one of my best friends!

Im gonna have a contest like this

vote for me! lol

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
