Club Penguin Creations

Club Penguin Racecars!

Posted on: January 10, 2009

Hello Punguins!

 

Visit my newest website today! http://clubpenguinracecars.wordpress.com/ Club penguin’s first comment racing system! You choose a car choose who you want to race against and the track! earn points and more!

3 Responses to "Club Penguin Racecars!"

I am done with your picture , also I can’t emboss in different colors.

WHENS YOUR PARTY? I would love to come!Unless I am to late or the party was Gyless’s which was yesterday.

tell me when you got your picture.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
