Club Penguin Creations

Need Some Help…

Posted on: January 9, 2009

Hello Penguins!

 

Minybuddie has quit. 😦 

 

Now to get too the news! Hiring new Graphics/Video Pro for Club Penguin You will Be Paid uhh umm Nothing! lol. I also need a girl too help me design the Girls outfit in the Army page. and A Member guy to help me design the guys uniform for members!

 

Comment if you can help!

 

Greeno

5 Responses to "Need Some Help…"

I’m not a pro or anything, but I ha*ked Sony Vegas 8 Pro, and I can use it!!

But I’m am not anything special.

~Gears Tv
Greeno: Your in. Just dontpost about hacks… Please!

Ill help design the girl’s outfit!

Ill do the girls!

I really want to join it!! iLL DO GOOD! oops i meant ill do good! lol

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,298 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
