Club Penguin Creations

This Stinks (Look Below For Contest)

Posted on: January 7, 2009

Hello Penguins

I might not meet my January goal. Last month December 2008 I made 2,101 That broke a CPBN Record i have not gotten that many hits in one month before EVER! Well this month unussally we are starting off slow. 181 views since January first.

I used to average at least 60 views a day since December. This month my average is 20 This week 83 views. 

Are busiest day was:

Busiest day:265 — Thursday, September 18, 2008

Most views at once 9

I want too break that record!

I hope this works!

This Saturday i plan to make CPBN history!

Server: Matterhorn

Place: Dock

Time: 7:00 PST

EVERYONE VISIT MY SITE THAT DAY AND STAY HERE AS LONG AS POSSIBLE! WE WILL HAVE MULTIPLE CONTESTS AND A PARTY! I WILL TRY TOO BE ON ALL DAY! RAIN DATE: SUNDAY SAME TIME SAME PLACE! VISIT AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE!

I hope you can make it! I will try to break CPBN History! Everyone who comes on that day will be included in the CPBN History Page (Soon being Renamed Record Holding Page!)

 

Greeno

3 Responses to "This Stinks (Look Below For Contest)"

No, my hits didn’t go up that fast. My hits go slow. Orngyee’s hits went fast. Maybe you never went to my sight in a long time that’s why. But thank you for your concern. Even though, well, it’s not something to be concerned about. Lol.

I got 3,209 hits yesterday. And OF COURSE we are still friends!
-Orngyee

So, that comment you made on my site, do u want to join my site really, i need really bad help!! My cousin is a “user” on it and she does nothing!! Shed dosnt even go on it!!!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
