Club Penguin Creations

What do you want to see on this site?

Posted on: January 3, 2009

Hello Penguins!

 

I was just wondering what you would like to see on my site! Thats right! You get to help make the CPBN a better website! I am thinking of this as a contest. I will put all of your ideas in a poll and the top 3 will be featured on my site! I will also put a link to your site in a post like this one! If you win first place you get that and author for a whole year!

 

Start thinking today!

 

Greenoiscool

 

(Updates in the morning)

1 Response to "What do you want to see on this site?"

Hi! You all are Officially invite to my 50,000 hits party !
Here is the invitation:
Orngyee’s 50,000 hits party!

When: January 5th 2009
Time: 3 P.M. Penguin Standard Time
Where: Server Frozen, My Igloo on the map. (I’ll start there)
Who: EVERYONE!!
I will add 10 penguins to my buddy list, and I will feature 5 penguins on this site. Then YOU will vote out of those five penguins who should win a special prize!
See you there!
To see more info, check out http://orngyeecpcheats.com !
-Orngyee

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,331 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
