Club Penguin Creations

Amazing Offer!

Posted on: December 30, 2008

Hi Penguins! I ran into something really cool while cleaning out my room. A webkinz code I got for my Birthday a Year Ago.  I will give it to the first person who is willing to trade their Penguin Toy Code with me. NO BOOK CODES!!!! Only toy codes. I am posting this on all the CP sites I work at. The 1st person at ANY of the sites that I post this on that responds to do the trade, gets it.

  • I MUST receive the Penguin Code before you get the Webkinz code.
  • I PROMISE that I won’t activate your code until you get the code.
  • It can be a code for either Treasure Book.
  • Contest Ends when I get the Toy Code.

Well, comment here with your e-mail to win this Webkinz Code!

3 Responses to "Amazing Offer!"

I have four toy coins but you know they only work once right? And this is not a fair deal too. Webkinz are much cheaper than CP toys.

Yeah He serves a good point.

Hey cool but I quit Webkinz some time ago!!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
