Club Penguin Creations

WHAT THE HECK??????

Posted on: December 6, 2008

Ok Im Pixiedustdog aka Master Pie. I have not posted in a long time because my grandpa has just died and I haven’t been doing anything. I am lucky that I’m allowed to even go on the computer and cp. Well there is nothing really to talk about so I’ll just yap about the poopy stuff in my life.

WHAT THE HECK!!!!! WORDPRESS IS LIKE WHAT THE HECK?????? IM SO DANG CONFUSED IM GONNA TAKE A POOP. (LISTEN IM UNDER TEN SO IM NOT A CURSING MANIC)

ME AND MY BFFL GABBY MAGIC KNOW EACH OTHER’S PASS SO WE MADE A BET. WHOEVER CAN EARN THE OTHER 50,000 COINS AND ME AND HER FINALLY GOT TO THE 20,000 MARK AND I WUZ LIKE WTDANGH? I LOGGED ONTO HER DA NEXT DAY AND I SAW IT WUZ DOWN TO 15,000 AND I WAS YELLIN AT GABBY MAGIC FOR ABOUT AN HOUR ABOUT HOW SHE SPENT THE  COINS! THEN I SAW MY COINS WERE GONE AND I WANTED TO DANG QUIT CP. SO…….

I NEED BRACES. IM EAGER TO GO TO THE DENTIST. IM EAGER ABOUT GETTING BRACES. IM AN ALIEN FROM SATURN. I HATE GOING TO THE DOCTOR, THOUGH. IM WEIRD.

IM THE MOST RANDOM KID YOU’LL EVER KNOW. TRUST ME………

PiXiEdUsTdOg AkA mAsTeR pIe

(Edited By Mod)

Message: Pixiedustdog? Random. Please try not to cuss on the site and Please Try To Um Spell Better?

(random mod)

7 Responses to "WHAT THE HECK??????"

what there wuz nuthin 2 talk about………

Trust me ive known her since the opening of this blog (april 2008) and she is VERY Random lo. But one of my bff’s on cp.

thank you greeno…..

: ))))))))))

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,321 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
