Club Penguin Creations

CCA IS WINNING!

Posted on: December 2, 2008

CCA Now Has 3 Election Points! I have 2 and everyone else has 1!

8 Responses to "CCA IS WINNING!"

OMG!!!!!

how do u get election points?

I DIDNT EVEN VOTE LOL ~Cca~

why dont i get 2 i got the same number of votes you did

and why am i on your helper blogroll 😦

How did you get so many hits faster than me? My blog is older!

shyshy6510:well friendship , advertisement , umm i can be mean , but my hits have been going down.And you have way better graphics , but I have such a better variety.by variety i mean i don’t talk about clubpenguin constantly.

Greenoiscool: Thanks for The Graphics Comment! Minybuddie made them for me! I do post about other stuff every once and awhile.

shyshy6510:well your welcome.rix stix sites graphics are done by webby and zeb or w/e it is skipperjay i think?well her graphics are awesome also.

-yea and how do you get election points?

plz make me have 2 points also

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,329 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
