Club Penguin Creations

NO ONE IS CAMPAGNING!

Posted on: December 1, 2008

You Need to  Campaign To win. Here is Poll 1 There will be 10 polls.

POLL 1 OVER!

Good Luck!

Greenoiscool

10 Responses to "NO ONE IS CAMPAGNING!"

You Can Vote More Than Once!

OMG IM IN THE LEAD!

Told you things would work out 4 u!

I DIDN’T COPY you. Tooly had a election so I decided to have a election.
Greenoiscool: Ohh Yeah! Sorry! 😦 I spoke Before I Thought!

Thanks for letting it slide though.
Greenoiscool:NP! 🙂

sorry i didnt know i was copying off of you its just alot of people were doing it so i though it would be fun changing the subject i will be at your party and can i record it

Dont worry about it! I will let you do it! Nvm i even commented that comment!

Cool site.
GreenoiscoolThanks!

please vote for me and bubba1960.

How did you get so many hits faster than me? My blog is older!

shyshy6510:well friendship , advertisement , umm i can be mean , but my hits have been going down.And you have way better graphics , but I have such a better variety.by variety i mean i don’t talk about clubpenguin constantly.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,321 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
