Club Penguin Creations

guys

Posted on: November 9, 2008

hay guys i just got to tell you that my movie making pc with alll my cp files has got bust the momery is ok on it it is just it has gone bust but the good thing is my step dad is a computer guy so he can fix it lol and way WHO PLAYES WORLD OF WARCRAFT if you do comment on this post lol my guy is called ismellfish lol im a level 24 pally just add me as a friend and we can do quets and dungeons oh and im on the hord a blodelf well cya oh and im on my home computer the one that my home family gose on (mostly me and my step dad lol) well cya guys

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,321 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
