Club Penguin Creations

My First Crowd Of Fans!

Posted on: September 11, 2008

Yay! Im Becoming Famous!

 

Also i wont be there tomorrow but here….

 

13 Responses to "My First Crowd Of Fans!"

ehhhhhhh grrrr uhhhh i want fans!!!!!!!!

hey dude can you tell me what you used for that picture edit get on yahoo mssager

why’d u add me back??
Greenoiscool I wanted to be on your site again.

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe sk8spence gave me him!!!!!!!!!wo!!!!!!!!!!!

wooo!!!!!!he emailed me

ya woo!!!!!!!!!

dude im sk8spence!

said the guy who hacked his site i saw it im not stupid

You arent sk8spence 😡

dude im so bored i am im you god its me juanuaci sk8spence emailed me and im me on yahoo!!!!!!!!!

y do u wanna b back on my site? because it is blooming in hits??

how did they all like come? im confused? 😛

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,331 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
