Club Penguin Creations

MINYBUDDIE AND I GOT INTO A TO HOUR WAR

Posted on: August 26, 2008

Minybuddie has this network called CPBN. I realized that he made it first Even though i didnt know that i put him on my site and he deleted alot of stuff… , We then had this very nasty 2 hour war. So he went and checked some stuff. When he used Club Penguin Broadcasting Network he never registered the name with a trade mark. So now he realize that i can use the name all he wants. he can do nothing about it. he accepts that. I am sorry Minybuddie and I hope you will accept my apology. I was wrong/right and you were wrong/right. And because of Minybuddie i had no way to defend myself so i wrote on my website that the CPNTV Website has been copying my website since day one. That is not true because his website opened before mine. On behalf of the CPBN™, Greenoiscool News™ and Cp Cheats Secrets Fun teams. We are very sorry ( .I am once again adding you to my site.

Sincerely

VERY VERY SORRY AXCOOLKENNY03.

Head of THE NEW CPBN and Cp Cheats Secrets Fun

4 Responses to "MINYBUDDIE AND I GOT INTO A TO HOUR WAR"

hi axcoolkennyo3 thanks for making my widget can you put my on your bog roll i dont have 2000 here is my site link i hope its good enought to go on your blog roll and do you want to be buddys on cp i am a member and you know the bannener you made for club penguin dalek tv here is the link for the video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vL4XIYf62e4 and how do you make the widgets i realy want to know ive been serching google all week on how to make one but i cant find out so please can you tell me how to make on well thanks axcoolkenny03 bye bye
~dalek485~

MY NAME IS MINYBUDDIE! IT HAS NEVER BEEN MINNIEBUDDIE!

and thanks alot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
