Club Penguin Creations

Comment contest on funcoolcps site!

Posted on: August 24, 2008

 

Hi everyone guess what, I’m having a commenting contest  (like I promised) just comment as much as you can! my site is http://funcoolcp.wordpress.com/  who comes first gets

To be my buddy in cp forever and ever and ever and ever!

gets to be on my blogroll for ever and ever and ever and ever!

gets to be on my links page for ever and ever and ever!

gets to be a admin on this site for until january 2009!

gets me to advertise your site on my next three posts!

gets my advertise your site on a comment on three of my pages!

 

Who ever comes second gets

to be my buddy on cp for ever and ever and ever!

gets to be on my blogroll until january 2009

gets to be on my links page for ever and ever and ever!

gets to be a admin until october

whoever comes 3rd gets

blogroll until october

gets to be my buddy in cp

gets to be on my links page!

rules

 NO ADVERTISEING

numbers are allowed

no spamming

No rude talk 

no swearing

contest ends on the 28th of august 08!

get commenting and enjoy!

4 Responses to "Comment contest on funcoolcps site!"

Dude this is cool but arent i already ur friend for ever and ever and ever?

3

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,310 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
