Club Penguin Creations

Contest for shyshy6510

Posted on: August 15, 2008

Okay people I have decided to have a 5,00 hit party!

This will be like a contest I guess!

The first person to make me an invitation will be on blogroll forever,admin until i decide to delete you,umm and i will be your friend on clubpenguin. comment on this post with your email address and that you can make it before sunday august 17th,2008,so i can make you an admin.okay well here is the info!

Who:people who like my site and play clubpenguin!

Why:umm duh’ shyshy6510 got 5,000 hits in 5 months!

Where:server-deep freeze
           time:3:00 pm penguin standard time 
           room:my igloo (on map) 

When:August 21st,2008
          wear the color brown,to let me know your with the party, and anything you have that is blue
          to support penguin games going on the next day! 

if no one can make me a invitation then you will just have to come based on the information above,also if you have some ideas on what to do,please comment,i suck at throwing parties so I hope you’ll help me!

If you do make me an invitation please put this picture somewhere on the invitation.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,298 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
