Club Penguin Creations

I hate the new type of bans and NO FAIR!!!

Posted on: July 20, 2008

It no longer shows a Moderator Badge And it no longer shows SERVER ACTION: Those days are over.

This right here is Not fair I was talking on my other penguin “Main Control” And I was going into another room and it did this.
Photobucket
That pretty much explains what I was talking about.

3 Responses to "I hate the new type of bans and NO FAIR!!!"

yeah, like ya really got banned 4 that!I found that hard 2 belive! cool anyway! 😛 😀 it would be a weird reason to get banned!

fake lol

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
