Club Penguin Creations

My New Penguin Freezer 9551

Posted on: July 1, 2008

He is so awesome his theme color is blue and he rocks! I am making him creator of greenoiscool TV except it will no longer be called that sorry folks! But i dont want greenoiscool there anymore! so ok its done so see ya on my main site this one! Till next time

 

 

greenoiscool

5 Responses to "My New Penguin Freezer 9551"

y should I add your RH tracker I already have one.

Because I added yours! 🙂 Lol plz just add it i need some hits!

YEAH ALSO CAN U ADD ME WIT YOUR NEW PENGUIN

OHH THAT guy! 😦 NOT YOU GUYS!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
